Reviews & Testimonials

We are so grateful for all of the kind words from our customers in the reviews below. We strive to provide exceptional customer service every time and go the extra mile in everything we do. If you are here looking for ac repair, refrigeration, or any other HVAC service needs, you can expect the same VIP treatment!

PS. To see the live review, or to read more reviews for us from that site, click the “View Review” link attached to each one below.

2016-8-135 star review image
Mark was amazing! I was running REALLY late to meet him at my house from where I had been staying and he was so patient and understanding. I talked to him and gave the “go” to start working on the outside unit even though I wasn’t home yet. By the time I arrived they had the problem fixed. Highly recommend this company!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Rachel McCollum

2018-5-135 star review image
We had Northern Air come out after another company tried to rip us off. They were very professional and courteous and got everything taken care of for us. We appreciate the communication and even taking texts from my wife often. We would recommend them and will use them again. Thanks!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Geoff Nedry

2018-4-205 star review image
I had my motor go out on my A/C and Jason came out to fix it. I received a flyer in my home owners packet for Northern Air. He is highly recommended by my neighbors as well and fixed it fast, didn’t try to upsell. Did inform me of a maintenance package I should do twice a year and his price is very decent for that also. Thanks again!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Diana Smith

2018-3-235 star review image
Northern Air is an awesome company. They truly care about their customers and have so much experience in the industry. I highly recommend them!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Brittney Harned

2018-4-285 star review image
Had an issue with my ac on a Sunday evening and emailed the company, they responded immediately and came over right away to get us going again. Fast and professional service. Highly recommended!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical jason cook

2018-5-175 star review image
Always a great experience with Northern Air Mechanical Services! They always answer the phone and are prompt. Prices are unbeatable along with the phenomenal customer service! Will always use these guys!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Svenner22

2017-7-155 star review image
Amazing company! We are currently out of state and are selling our home in San Tan Valley and we looked up several companies and were pleased to see this companies reputation and reviews. We called them and they came right out the say Day. Looked at our inspection report and got our home taken care of and ready for it to be sold.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Melissa Thompson

2018-6-75 star review image
Northern Air recently helped me during crunch time. A client had to do an AC repair as part of the sale of his home. He wanted to use “his guy”. The client waited until the last minute and then “his guy” no showed him for the appointment leaving us in a pickle to perform in time on our contract. Northern Air fit us in within hours despite already being booked to help us out. And their price came in less than my clients “guy”. I would highly recommend them to my clients and will certainly be using them again personally. Thank you for your 5 Star work Northern Air!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Angela Tauscher

2018-06-195 star review image
Too bad I can’t give Northern Air 7 STARS!
I woke up cold on Friday morning, called in about 635 am and left a message. As soon as Tiffany got to the office, she called back. She scheduled me for the same day and sent someone out within hours. Fortunately it was only a fuse within the unit.
We were so pleased with the promptness and professionalism that WE asked our tech if we could sign up for the semi-annual cleanings that day. A very long time ago my job was to perform cleanings on HVAC equipment, and I know regular cleanings truly do extend the life of HVAC equipment. I had checked into spring and fall cleanings before but the other companies were extreamly overpriced.
Northern Air promptly provides experienced, professional technicians at reasonable prices. Here are my 7 stars*******

Chere Saunders

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Chere Saunders

2018-03-285 star review image
Great family run company. Pleasure to do business with . Tiffany does a great job and Jason is very professional.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical D Barkley

2017-02-285 star review image
Did a great job fixing our ac. Jason even try to explain in his ability what the issue was. Very knowledgeable. I’m impressed.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Lenny Day

2017-04-185 star review image
Very professional crew to install my new heat pump. Pricing was reasonable. Everything was cleaned up before they left. Extremely happy with their work performance ! Done in 4 hours.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Roger Juhl

2017-6-205 star review image
Awesome company and very honest. These guys are now our trusted HVAC providers for life. Thanks Northern Air.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Steve Sacco

2018-05-085 star review image
Jason and Mike were great! They had an opening an came out day early to service a problem that I had with the HVAC. They fixed it quickly and serviced the unit. They were friendly , and explained everything. I will be using them from now on!!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Jeff Elliott

2018-02-175 star review image
Its not easy to get a review from me. I decided to this time because, this AC company gives new AC techs a chance to gain experience. If your sending a new guy out with limited experince break him in on the easy stuff first, Mike was his name very personable, I noticed his experience was limited in talking with him and so did he. He made certain to stay within his strength. When he exhausted his options he called for further instructions. most AC companies are suspect in this regard, and dont allow their techs to develop skills the correct way. In our business we need service providers to come out in a timely manner, do the job correctly, if they make a mistake fix it & charge a fair price while not making it all up as they go. My experience with Northern Air was a positive we’ll use them again! Dont beat them up to bad if there not perfect. Perfection in any business is impossible, buts its a great goal to shoot for!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical MiCar Info

2018-03-285 star review image
The guy called me with a eta. 45 minutes after I called he showed up and quickly fix my AC. The price was right and the quality was great. Thanks!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Robert Raimo

2017-05-115 star review image
I am so thankful for this company. I called them yesterday after getting home and my house was 96 degrees and they were out within no time. My house was back at 78 by bed time! If I could give them 20 ⭐️stars I would. I was thinking I was going to have to pay for an after hour or weekend fee but not with them. And the repairs didn’t cost me much at all. Thank you guys. I will refer you to all my friends, family and neighbors.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Sara Jones

2016-06-185 star review image
Jason did quick efficient service on my AC unit. Reasonable, honest, quality work. Came out on Sunday!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Amy Passante

2018-03-095 star review image
Great prices and extremely nice!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical rachel cook

2017-04-195 star review image
Northern Air does a great job! Such quality work and honest to work with! Easy to refer! Thanks!

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Mary Maurer

2016-07-295 star review image
Jason was prompt and curteous! Highly suggest using him! He is also very responsive which is hard to find.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Jeff Reichmuth

2017-08-105 star review image
Quick responce, arrived on time, didn’t up sell some contract and knew immediately what was wrong. Great job !

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Sandra Volk

2016-02-165 star review image
Fast and reliable service. Super affordable too.

View ReviewGoogle Reviews for Northern Air Mechanical Tiffany Nedrow

2019-03-275 star review image
Adam was out today to maintenance our AC units. Very personable and friendly. Thank you for your service

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Amanda-Kevin B.

2019-05-035 star review image
Fast response to yelp quote request. They were able to schedule a tech to come out within the same week. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable over the phone.

2018-12-125 star review image
Again, just great service. I can’t be any happier with a A/C company than i’m with Northern Air, Thank You again Jason for coming out to my home and checked out the heater for the winter (cold) months we have here in Arizona. I’ll see you around April.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Todd L.

2018-08-205 star review image
Good honest folks that tell you exactly if you have a problem, and are straight with how your AC should work. I had a bad experience with another company and asked these guys to do a freon leak test, their rate was one of the best and they helped me understand possible causes for the leak. Will use again!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Farooq K.

2018-06-035 star review image
My A/C stopped cooling on Sunday evening. I called Northern Air and they were out w/in the hour. Paid a little extra for after hours call, but was worth it to have it fixed same night and happy they offer after hours service. Identified the problem quickly and fixed w/in 30 mins. Very professional and nice. Thanks!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Ruth G.

2015-06-045 star review image
Our compressor died, Home warranty sent Northern Air.

Appointment was made within minutes of online request. Jason showed up promptly, made diagnosis, filed claim with insurance Co. and request for parts to repair.

All through what could have been an unpleasant process, Jason did a truly efficient and professional job!

I highly recommend this company. They will now be my “go to” for service and preventive maintenance.

Great job, Jason!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Mitchell L.

2016-04-085 star review image
I would recommend Northern Air as they did a great job and they were honest and upfront about the issues. I would do business with them again.
Their prices were very reasonable as well.

Thanks Jason

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Robert E.

2016-11-095 star review image
Excellent family owned business!! I can’t say enough great things about Northern Air. Every time we’ve used them over the last few years they’ve been responsive, friendly, very reasonable & just extremely great people to work with. Highly recommend, you’ll not be disappointed!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Maureen F.

2016-07-285 star review image
Northern Air is awesome and I would highly recommend them. I own a rental property in the area and the air conditioning unit has been giving me problems. The property management sent their preferred vendor to fix the problem but a week later, it broke again. The vendor was going to charge me another ridiculous amount and it did not seem right to me. I looked on Yelp in hopes of getting a 2nd opinion and found all the great reviews about Northern Air. I decided to call them and spoke to Tiffany who was super nice and stated she could send Jason to diagnose the problem on the same day. Once Jason got there, he told me whoever fixed the unit did not connect the unit properly. He not only fixed it properly but he charged me a significantly lower rate than the other guy. Thank you, Northern Air, for being accommodating, knowledgeable, efficient, and most importantly, honest

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Stephen S.

2017-03-035 star review image
Northern Air Mechanical Services is the Best! We only call them when we need service on our HVAC. Recently we had an issue with our AC. Northern Air Mechanical Services came out and found the issue was only a short in a wire. They replaced the wire with No Charge! Thank Again Northern Air Mechanical Services!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon John H.

2016-05-125 star review image
If you need your AC fixed this hot summer, Northern Air is right here to help. They will get the job done effectively.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Shyla C.

2017-07-15 star review image
discovered our A/C went out last evening at the end of June, called after hours and spoke with a very nice lady that scheduled us for early next day. The tech was on time, diagnosed the problem, fixed it for a reasonable price, and gave us some advice on maintaining the system in the future. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service they provided.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Kris F.

2019-03-275 star review image
These guys came out same day when I asked for a bid on replacement units, Jason was very nice and easy to deal with. After deciding on Northern Air as my company they made it happen 2 days later, guys were polite and did a great job, 2 new AC units by noon on a Saturday and the house feels great! I would highly recommend these guys for your new or maintenance needs!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Ryan W.

2015-9-265 star review image
I just purchased my first home and within a month of moving in, my AC just stopped working. When I need a service technician, it’s important to me that I find a company who a) is in the same area/city and b) does warranty work orders with no restrictions to the day of the week (most companies don’t do warranty work orders on the weekend). I called Northern Air and they were able to come to my residence within an hour of me setting up the appointment…on a Saturday morning!! Jason arrived promptly and was very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Northern Air and will be using/recommending them for all cooling/heating needs.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Desire’e R.

2015-11-75 star review image
Great experience! Worked with Jason on increasing the airflow to our bedroom. Made a huge difference and offered the best price. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Adam W.

2016-4-185 star review image
I highly recommend Northern Air. They are knowledgeable and professional. Businesses that are a great value that you can trust are invaluable!

2016-10-275 star review image
TERRIFIC!!! The ac person I used before didn”t have a ladder tall enough to get up on the roof of my row home. I called a well known, widely marketed big AC company and was told that my entire system was kaput, I needed a $1400 fix and would be better off with a new system sincee there were so many other things about to go out. As that big company went about finding me bids on replacing my system, my original guy told me to check out the yelp reviews and get another bid, because the diagnosis/prognosis from the big company didn’t seem right to him. Because Northern Air’s yelp reviews were so good, I called Jason. He came the same day and diagnosed and fixed the system for only $380. My original repair guy said that Jason’s diagnosis seemed more like what was probably going on than what the big company told me it was. That was almost 8 months ago. The system has worked fine th\e entire summer and continue to works well to this very day. I would highly recommend Jason at Northern Air. He’s honest and reliable, where many otherss are not.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Mozette H.

2015-6-45 star review image
Jason was prompt and curteous! Highly suggest using him! He is also very responsive which is hard to find.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Jeff R.

2018-9-285 star review image
Very prompt and fair quote. The lady who I corresponded with (Tiffany?) was very nice too. I will use Northern Air in the future for any of my HVAC needs.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Monica B.

2017-10-215 star review image
We had Northern Air come out after another company tried to rip us off. They were very professional and courteous and got everything taken care of for us. We appreciate the communication and even taking texts from my wife often. We would recommend them and will use them again. Thanks!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Geoff N.

2017-8-55 star review image
Great company. Tiffany and team were always fast and responsive to all of my questions. And they were able to fix an AC issue for a friend of mine, that had waited 3 days for another company to respond to. I would differently recommend them to anyone that needed AC work done.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Peter L.

2017-8-25 star review image
I use a home insurance company. My AC went out and they came out and diagnosed my problem as a leak in the attic coil. They kept me waiting for two weeks for parts that were supposedly “in transit”. This was when it was 115 degrees outside. Would never give me a straight answer and said the couldn’t track the in transit parts. Had my bill up to 3K. I fired that company.

Northern Air came out and had me up and running with no parts needed. I was low on R22 (Freon). Mike was the technition that came out and sweated his ass off in my attic and got the job done. That man, and Northern Air have honesty and integrity on their side. Not looking to make a quick buck. In the end it cost me $300 rather than $3000 (most of which would have been paid by my warranty company). It’s hard to find an AC company you can trust because your helpless during the summers here, but if my mom calls and she needs help with AC I’m going to send her to Northern AC and ask for Mike.

I will be writing another review in the next couple of days about the company I fired. Look for it. It will be scathing.

 

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Dennis P.

2017-6-215 star review image
I called them and I didn’t get a response. So I posted a bad review. Within minutes I received a call to clarify and an apology. It was actually My mistake! Sorry! The one hour response is through YELP. The big green RFQ button to the right. I called and left one of probably hundreds of voice mails. Use the button!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon James R.

2017-6-215 star review image
My air conditioner went out one evening so I called a few companies to help fix it. Northern Air was able to schedule a visit early the next morning. So I only had to handle one night without a working AC. Tiffany was great on the phone and answered all my questions.

They arrived and told me my unit had blown a fuse and they fixed it. When they arrived, I asked if they could service and tune up the unit for the summer since I had not done that this year.

Overall, they were great. When the job was completed he showed me the bill explaining every charge on the invoice. Which gave me peace of mind because so many don’t explain, they just give a total and ask for a card.

I would recommend them and will use them again in the future.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Josh P.

2017-6-205 star review image
Just had my AC unit serviced by Mike who was punctual and professional. Definitely felt like he was honest as well, would use this company again and highly recommend them to others as well. He gave me tips on how to keep the unit working and good advice also.

2017-6-205 star review image
My AC went out last week in the middle of the night. I have 3 small children and a puppy, so believe me when I say I was panicked and stressed out when I spoke with Tiffany early in the morning. She was super professional and sent Mike (my service guy) out that same morning! He too was professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough while explaining everything to me. He fixed the problem in less than an hour and even called a few hours later to make sure everything was running smoothly. I cant say enough positive things about Northern Air. I felt they were an honest company and someone I could trust. I know for any future issues I am able to call early or late and they will be sure to take care of me. I recommend them to anyone who’s in the need of AC services!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Erika R.

2017-6-165 star review image
AMAZING !!!! I noticed when I came home today that my air wasn’t working, I called them at 5:30 pm, the lady I spoke with was so friendly and helpful, said they will be out within the hour. Jason was here by 6:15pm diagnosed the issue and we had air by 7pm. Thank you so much Northern Air, we will definitely be using Northern Air from now on and will be recommending to everyone we know.. Thank you so much

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Michelle H.

2017-6-85 star review image
Excellent company. Owners are hard working and reliable. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Michelle W.

2017-6-25 star review image
We had numerous issues with our old heat pump and Jason was more than willing to come out and address them. He discussed all our options and finally decided the best course of action was to get a new heat pump. Jason explained everything to us and was very kind and knowledgeable. He was more than willing to go the extra mile in helping us with this major expense. Highly recommend him and his company.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Kathleen D.

2017-5-255 star review image
Called Northern Air out to discuss how to get our house cooler but make our AC costs cheaper. Jason immediately came out the next day and told us to put a swamp cooler on top of our garage and put new duct work from cooler into our kitchen then when using open up windows at back of the home. He also put in its on thermostat so we can easily control temperature and is seperate from AC unit. We did as he said and have not even used our AC yet this year. Our cooling bills have been cut in half and our house is so much more cooler and comfortable. When monsoon season comes of course we will have to use our AC but a couple months out of the year is way more affordable and it’s great to feel comfortable. The costs to do this was way better than we thought and we will recoupe our money very fast with what we save in cooling cost. Thank you Northern air for making us feel so comfortable during these hot summer months!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Misty B.

2017-3-295 star review image
I used Northern Air Mechanical Services to install a heat/cool/ return air run into the Arizona room of our park model. Jason came out to give me a bid and select a date of installation. I was called a day in advance to verify the date and the work was done well and on the exact price quoted. The work was done in a very neat manner and I found Jason to be a very hard working, polite person. A joy to have on the job. I will use this company for any work of this nature to be done in the future.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Paul V.

2017-3-285 star review image
We had a unit where the outside fan was not running so we were not getting any cool air. Jason came out this morning and diagnosed the problem and had it fixed quickly. I also had him service our other unit to be sure it would have no issues once summer arrives. Jason is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them for your A/C repairs

2017-2-175 star review image
Amazing company! We are currently out of state and are selling our home in San Tan Valley and we looked up several companies and were pleased to see this companies reputation and reviews. We called them and they came right out the say Day. Looked at our inspection report and got our home taken care of and ready for it to be sold.

Thank you

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Melissa T.

2016-12-115 star review image
Best company I have ever dealt with. They are always on time and willing to take care of any problem. They work with your budget and make sure it gets done on time and exactly as they describe it. I would recommend any of my family or friends to northern air. 10 stars would be a better rating if it was available.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Garrett B.

2016-12-015 star review image
Very professional and explains problem and prices before work is done. No surprises. Will use again in the future.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Howard D.

2016-7-285 star review image
OMG…. They are amazing.. Air went out downstairs they came out to my house in less than 2 hours. Fixed my air conditioner up and had us back up and running quickly!!!!! I definitely will be using them again!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Jason !!!!!!!!!!!!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Leisha J.

2016-7-255 star review image
I came home from school shopping on a late Sunday afternoon to my Ac making a awful noise . I called Northern Air rite away and Tiffany was so assuring she would have a tech Monday am! Jason showed up on time, diagnosed the noise and problem with in 10 minutes and had the air up & running in a hour! I cannot be more thankful and grateful with the expertise & professionalism that Jason has!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Amanda C.

2016-7-115 star review image
Very reasonable price and fast service!! Our A/C was not working properly and they got it fixed in an hour. Highly recommend this company!!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Alyssa M.

2016-6-255 star review image
Got home from work Thursday evening and the house was up to 88°. Called Jason with Northern Air, he offered to come the next day. I scheduled him for Saturday morning. He just left after replacing the capacitors, the house is cooling down quickly!
He’s very courteous and polite. Professional and didn’t try to jack the bill up for something I didn’t need.
I will be having him check up my system 2x a year going forward. He is also reasonably priced. Northern Air is awesome.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Janice B.

2016-6-205 star review image
Father’s Day Sunday. 117 degrees at 6:00 PM. I lucked out and Jason at Northern Air answered his phone. I got his number from our neighborhood website NEXTDOOR that others had had a good experience with him. Luckily he was able to service our AC unit immediately and showed up at 6:30 for his 6:30 – 7:00 window. He thoroughly checked everything and diagnosed the problem. I didn’t describe it too well on the phone. I would highly recommend Northern Air!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Julie H.

2016-6-195 star review image
At about 6:00 pm on Sunday, I noticed my air conditioning had quit cooling. I checked the outside unit and discovered it wasn’t working. The temperature outside was 115+, so I looked on Yelp to find someone who serviced San Tan Valley, and found Northern Heating and Air. I called at 6:15 in the evening, and Jason said he would be here by 7:30. He arrived right on time, and was able to do the repair quickly, since it was just a capacitor. He was very nice and courteous, and even changed my return filter for me since I can’t reach it very well. His rate was very reasonable. I like doing business with local businesses, and I highly recommend Northern Heating and Air to anyone in this area who has HVAC problems. I will definitely call them again.

Great job, thanks Jason!

 

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Charla R.

2016-6-105 star review image
I would recommend Northern Air to my friends. He found my problems, had the parts in the truck and fix the issues quickly. Will use them again. Thank-you Jason

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Joyce G.

2016-6-15 star review image
Ugghh, The unit stopped blowing cold air and none of the neighbors had a good company to call. After reading others reviews on yelp I thought I would give Northern Air a chance, and was glad I did. Jason came out quickly after I called which surprised me because it was rather late. He discovered the problem and was able to take care of it right then. The problem was explained to me and the questions I had were all answered. I now have a go to company for any future issues. Thank you.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Brad E.

2016-5-285 star review image
I was so pleased with their service! They were prompt, and reasonable. I felt confident that they addressed only the issues that needed to be fixed and never felt like they were trying to hard sell me any services. I will definitely be using their services again in the future 🙂

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Jasmyn A.

2016-5-245 star review image
I would recommend Northern Air Heating and Cooling, They pay attention to details and care.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Sheri L.

2016-5-145 star review image
Northern Air does a great job! HONEST and fast and easy to do business with! GLAD to give a 5 star review!

2016-5-145 star review image
Northern Air does a great job! HONEST and fast and easy to do business with! GLAD to give a 5 star review!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Susan S.

2015-12-195 star review image
Would recommend Jason to anyone in STV. He is polite and works fast. Our dog chewed up some insulation and a wire, so it was just a small repair, but I was thoroughly impressed with his work! I love when you can find a company that is trustworthy so close to home. Thanks again!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Lance S.

2015-9-145 star review image
Jason is awesome! Our air had stopped working and it got hot very quickly. We called Jason and he was here within the hour!! Fixed our problem and very reasonable on cost. We will be calling him for our future needs!! Call him!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Linda C.

2015-7-145 star review image
Jason is awesome! Our air had stopped working and it got hot very quickly. We called Jason and he was here within the hour!! Fixed our problem and very reasonable on cost. We will be calling him for our future needs!! Call him!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Therese’ M.

2019-7-75 star review image
At such a busy time of year Jason scheduled us in a couple of days with a non emergency issue. He called when he was 30 minutes away and arrived timely. He gave a professional opinion and estimate to us by the following morning. Give Northern Air a call!!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Nicole N.

2015-6-215 star review image
Incredible service! Jason was friendly and professional. I emailed the company at 10:30pm, received an email back within minutes, and he came out the next day to fix my ac.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Chris M.

2015-6-165 star review image
THIS COMPANY IS AMAZING! I really don’t know how else to put it but Jason and Northern Air are a God-send. We lost our A/C during the weekend, and our warranty company referred us to another place, and then it got deleted. We then had to redo our claim and they dispatched us to another company once again and they stated they couldn’t be here until Thursday. That meant a total of 5 days without A/C in 110+ degree weather. Northern Air contacted us after receiving a work order from the warranty company and stated that Jason, the technician would possibly be out later that evening if time permitted. It was about 6 pm when Jason came by to fix our air. He was super quick, friendly and we couldn’t have been happier! It’s companies like this is what makes me want to stay loyal to for future use. THANK YOU JASON and Northern Air. We will for sure keep you in our contact list!! We appreciate your promptness and saved us tons of money that we would have spent on hotel stays.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Amber O.

2015-5-315 star review image
I called Jason on a Saturday afternoon and he was here within an hour. He was very professional gave me a quick diagnostic and within no time it was fixed. Reasonable prices, gave me recommendations to keep my system running its best. I will be using him for my seasonal maintenance and any future repairs.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Kathryn P.

2015-5-135 star review image
Very accurate information on diagnosis and efficient fixing the unit and best of all reasonable pricing ..thanks again

View ReviewYelp Review Icon James A.

07/12/2017POSITIVE
Northern Air is great!! Awesome customer service and Tiffany is amazing to work with!

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Jamie Geng

06/14/2017POSITIVE
Huge 5 Star Review for Northern Air. I have a client that was supposed to do an AC repair for the sale of his home per our contract. He waited until the last minute and then “his guy” no showed him leaving us in a crunch. Northern Air fit us in despite being booked out and had the repair completed for us for less than my clients “guy” had quoted. They literally saved the deal. As a Realtor finding vendors that will help go above and beyond is priceless. I will highly recommend them to my clients and absolutely use them again.

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Angela T.

06/02/2017POSITIVE
A huge thank you to this company for getting out on a Friday afternoon! They saved the weekend.

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Jennifer D.

2017-5-45 star review image
I called Northern Air and left a message at about 8:30am and Jason was at my house by 11:30am. I shouldn’t be surprised, this is the third or fourth time I have used Northern Air and they are always prompt, efficient, professional and courteous. Jason has always taken the time to explain the problem thoroughly, as well as reviewing the costs with me to make sure I’m alright with everything. He is a pleasure to deal with, as is Tiffany, who is super-quick with call backs and emails. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Wendy Conroy Locher

2018-10-105 star review image
So thankful for the team at Northern Air! They came through for us in a pinch and took care of what we needed! I highly recommend Northern Air, they are the best!!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Connie Bunyard

2018-4-105 star review image
Tiffany and Jason are amazing and caring ! They worked with me and getting my hvac fixed. We have been without ac for 3 weeks now, our home is hot, I’ve reached out to 4 hvac companies to find this couple who actually care enough to work with me and make it work for me financially. Thank you Tiffany and Jason !

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Paula Testa

2019-1-115 star review image
thanks for coming out sunday and servicing the units for us and our neighbor and enjoyed dinner

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Jim Ahlgrim

2017-10-225 star review image
We had Northern Air come out after another company tried to rip us off. They were very professional and courteous and got everything taken care of for us. We appreciate the communication and even taking texts from my wife often. We would recommend them and will use them again. Thanks!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Geoff Nedry

2016-6-255 star review image
Got home from work Thursday evening and the house was up to 88°. Called Jason with Northern Air, he offered to come the next day. I scheduled him for Saturday morning. He just left after replacing the capacitors, the house is cooling down quickly!
He’s very courteous and polite. Professional and didn’t try to jack the bill up for something I didn’t need.
I will be having him check up my system 2x a year going forward. He is also reasonably priced. Northern Air is awesome.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Janice Baker

2017-5-175 star review image
I called and spoke with Tiffany on Monday morning and had a tech scheduled and out to my house by Tuesday afternoon. Jason came at the scheduled time and got my a/c back up and running. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. Very professional and honest company. Highly recommended.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Nick Ochoa

2018-5-175 star review image
While I was assisting my brother with his problematic air conditioner in the hot weather of PHX, his home warranty company assigned his work order to Northern Mechanical out of San Tan Valley Arizona. I personally called this company after almost 3 days of no return call to schedule his service needs. I spoke with a very rude and arrogant guy named Jason. He identified his self as the owner in the beginning. As I asked about scheduling he then said he was just the on call tech. He said a lady would call us in the morning(another day waiting) to schedule. He then informed me that since we are issuing a home warranty, they will not provide after hours service. I then asked if I should have the work order assigned to another contractor. He then word for word replied “ go ahead and wait another 5 days” then hung up on me. I would not recommend this company to my enemies. Such horrible customer service and no sense of regency for someone in need of their help. If your home warranty assigns this company to you, ask for another contractor. These unprofessional so called service providers are not worth the head ache. Hope this saves someone the frustrations we have had to endure.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Jonathan Sims

2017-6-265 star review image
Our air conditioner went out on Sunday afternoon I emailed Northern Air at approximately 3 PM by 7 PM Jason was out taking less than a half an hour to repair our unit and the price was very fair. Will be calling Northern air for any future air-conditioning problems

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Karl Kaufman

2017-6-255 star review image
Thank you for taking the time to help me with my AC! I loved the ability to text the after hours phone line and get a quick response! Will use in the future!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Emily Gomez

2017-12-15 star review image
We had a problem w Northern Air and thought we would be out $$ and Tiffany called us and made it right. My husband and I can’t thank you enough and are very appreciative.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Shelley Morris

2017-2-195 star review image
Amazing company. They were able to come out and have everything taken care of on our home we are selling while we are out of state. The guys told us the issues before fixing anything and the price was what they said it would be and wasn’t bad. Thank you

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Melissa Thompson

2016-3-295 star review image
On time and very proficient. It is nice having true professionals that are efficient as well as friendly. Will not hesitate to recommend Jason and his firm to others.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Gary Kenworthy

2017-6-65 star review image
Fantastic customer service from start to finish! Jason or his wife always answer the phone and their prices are very reasonable! Thanks for saving us the misery of sleeping with no AC!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Hollie Stromberger

2015-12-245 star review image
Both Jason and Tiffany were polite and courteous. Jason was clean and showed up when he said he would . Thank you both and best of the holidays

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Christine Magee

2016-10-245 star review image
These guys are very trustworthy & professional with great customer service! Highly recommend.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Maureen Fessler

2017-8-315 star review image
Awesome company and very honest. These guys are now our trusted HVAC providers for life. Thanks Northern Air.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Steve Sacco

2017-6-75 star review image
Northern Air does a great and honest job! In a town where you don’t get great customer service at times, they take their time to make sure you do! EASY to refer!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Mary Maurer

2016-6-265 star review image
Northern Air is great! They are friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m glad to have them as a resource.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon JRaye Benson

2016-6-25 star review image
Highly recommend Jason and his company Northern Air LLC. He’s honest and helpful. Great company!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Susan Gatesman Bidell

2016-6-265 star review image
Wonderful company! Everyone needs a good AC company like this here in AZ!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Jennifer Roller

2016-1-25 star review image
Nothern Air did an amazing job diagnosing a top exterior heating unit for our customers rv. Quality service!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Brittney Corrine Spencer

2016-1-115 star review image
Jason was quick, efficient and provided a great experience! I definitely recommend using Northern Air!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Joanna Pattie

2017-6-45 star review image
Great company! Very knowledgable and honest! They definitely helped us out!!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Penelope Parkinson

2016-6-15 star review image
Very reliable and knowledgeable. And also very trustworthy.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Kimberly King Mosley

2017-9-15 star review image
Reliable, trustworthy, competitive and family owned.

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Paula PJ Selby

2017-5-125 star review image
Northern Air is an awesome, family-owned business that goes above and beyond to give you that personal touch when making those difficult decisions about your HVAC concerns!

View ReviewFacebook Review Icon Mark Sheffer

BRANDS THAT WE SERVICE

Northern Air can work on a wide roster of HVAC brands. Here are some of them.

mitsubishi
lennox
American Standard
Trenton
tempstar
allstyle
amana
bohn
daikin
day & night
heatcraft
majestic
rheem
ruud
trane

Free Estimate

Exceeding Excellence and Customer Expections

Queen Creek
BBB Accredited Business
Read Our Reviews
Best HVAC Company in Queen Creek Expertise Recognition